Laughs.

Today was all about getting ready for Moonrise tomorrow and I am so excited! It’ll be my first EDM festival and I’m not too sure what to expect. I guess we shall see! I’ll definately update after the weekend! 🙂

In other news, my brother and his girlfriend also came in town today! They always crack me up and they’re a pretty cute couple. Of all things today, I must quote my brother. “I thought Aladdin was Indian…” It may not seem that funny while reading it, buttttt it was a “you had to be there” kind of moment. Anyways, it was a simple day today and not too much went on.

Originally, I didn’t have a picture of the day for today, but my brother volunteered himself! Haha, it was an interesting and hilarious mini photoshoot.

Laughs all day.

Leave a Reply

